Sopranos Season 2 Episode Guide

Season 2

Season 2, Episode 1: Guy Walks Into a Psychiatrist’s Office

Original Air Date—16 January 2000
Pussy returns after months in hiding, Chris starts a boiler room stock operation, and Tony’s long-lost sister shows up on the doorstep.

Season 2, Episode 2: Do Not Resuscitate

Original Air Date—23 January 2000
Junior leaves prison due to ill health, while Livia’s health also declines. Pussy begins talking with someone interested in learning more about Tony.

Season 2, Episode 3: Toodle-Fucking-Oo

Original Air Date—30 January 2000
Richie Aprile gets out after ten years in prison and starts reasserting his authority. Meadow gets in trouble after a party gets out of hand.

Season 2, Episode 4: Commendatori

Original Air Date—6 February 2000
Tony, Paulie and Chris travel to Naples to conduct a business deal, while Pussy becomes more stressed over trying to balance his secret lives.

Season 2, Episode 5: Big Girls Don’t Cry

Original Air Date—13 February 2000
Paulie and Silvio get promoted, Furio gets welcomed, Pussy gets pushed aside, and Chris gets frustrated with his Hollywood aspirations.

Season 2, Episode 6: The Happy Wanderer

Original Air Date—20 February 2000
Tony’s old school friend digs himself into trouble with his gambling, while Tony’s family problems only continue to grow.

Season 2, Episode 7: D-Girl

Original Air Date—27 February 2000
Anthony continues to cause problems at home, while Pussy’s divided loyalties cause him greater anguish.

Season 2, Episode 8: Full Leather Jacket

Original Air Date—5 March 2000
Rebellion by some of the lower soldiers ends in bloodshed, while Carmela starts intimidating her neighbors to help Meadow’s chances at Georgetown.

Season 2, Episode 9: From Where to Eternity

Original Air Date—12 March 2000
Chris awakens from his coma with a message for Tony and Paulie. Carmela, meanwhile, wants Tony to take a cut.

Season 2, Episode 10: Bust-Out

Original Air Date—19 March 2000
Tony continues putting the squeeze on David, while Ritchie discusses the possibility with Junior of removing some competition.

Season 2, Episode 11: House Arrest

Original Air Date—26 March 2000
Junior feels the restrictions of his house arrest acutely, while Tony starts putting in hours at his actual job to allay FBI suspicions.

Season 2, Episode 12: The Knight in White Satin Armor

Original Air Date—2 April 2000
Richie and Janice get engaged, but Richie’s violent temper finally takes him too far. Tony, meanwhile, breaks up with Irina, much to her dismay.

Season 2, Episode 13: Funhouse

Original Air Date—9 April 2000
Tony gets sick from food poisoning and blames Artie’s restaurant. Pussy, meanwhile, reaches the end of the line.

Did you know that if you subscribe to our website, you will receive email notifications whenever content changes or new content is added.
1. Enter your e-mail address below and click the Sign Me Up button.
2. You will receive an email asking you to confirm your intention of subscribing to our site.
3. Click the link in the email to confirm. That’s all there is to it!

Enter your email address below to subscribe to Prison Break Freak.

Note: if you wish to unsubscribe from our site, click the unsubscribe link at the bottom of the email you received.
Then indicate you no longer wish to receive our emails.

Thank You Team

Posted in Episode Guide, Season 2, Sopranos.

Leave a Reply