Sopranos Season 6 Episode Guide

Season 6

Season 6, Episode 1: Members Only

Original Air Date—12 March 2006
Gene Pontecorvo makes a final break from the mob life, while Junior’s paranoid delusions could be the end of Tony.

Season 6, Episode 2: Join the Club

Original Air Date—19 March 2006
The family tries to cope with Tony’s hospitalization and possibly impending death, while Tony begins to hallucinate a new life parallel to his own.

Season 6, Episode 3: Mayham

Original Air Date—26 March 2006
While the gang begins to turn on itself, Tony finds himself at the threshold.

Season 6, Episode 4: The Fleshy Part of the Thigh

Original Air Date—2 April 2006
Tony goes home and returns to business, perhaps with a new frame of mind. Paulie receives a shock about his mother.

Season 6, Episode 5: Mr. & Mrs. John Sacrimoni Request

Original Air Date—9 April 2006
Johnny Sack asks for permission to get out of jail for his daughters wedding; Tony’s on the look out for personal protection.

Season 6, Episode 6: Live Free or Die

Original Air Date—16 April 2006
Tony seeks guidance from overseas to solve a local problem; and decides whether a top earner deserves another chance.

Season 6, Episode 7: Luxury Lounge

Original Air Date—23 April 2006
Chris meets and beats the stars, while Artie turns violent after having his hospitality abused.

Season 6, Episode 8: Johnny Cakes

Original Air Date—30 April 2006
Vito considers starting a new life in New Hampshire, while Anthony continues his pursuit of revenge against Junior.

Season 6, Episode 9: The Ride

Original Air Date—7 May 2006
Paulie finds public opinion turned against him after an amusement ride accident, while Chris tries to start a new life as a husband and father.

Season 6, Episode 10: Moe n’ Joe

Original Air Date—14 May 2006
Tony reflects on how growing up with Janice colors his attitudes now, while Vito tries to make a new life for himself in New Hampshire.

Season 6, Episode 11: Cold Stones

Original Air Date—21 May 2006
Phil takes out his revenge on Vito, while Tony grows frustrated with Anthony’s lack of ambition or work ethic.

Season 6, Episode 12: Kaisha

Original Air Date—4 June 2006
Tony and Phil begin an explosive conflict that puts Phil in the hospital, while Chris and Anthony both embark on new romances.

Season 6, Episode 13: Soprano Home Movies

Original Air Date—8 April 2007
Carmela and Tony go away for Tony’s birthday down to Janice’s and Bobby’s where a fight emerges between Tony and Bobby over Janice. Meanwhile A.J. is throwing a party at the Soprano home.

Season 6, Episode 14: Stage 5

Original Air Date—15 April 2007
Johnny Sac finds out he only has 3 months to live. Meanwhile, ‘Cleaver’ premieres and is a hit, while Carmela has mixed emotions about it, saying it’s too based on Tony.

Season 6, Episode 15: Remember When

Original Air Date—22 April 2007

Season 6, Episode 16: Chasing It

Original Air Date—29 April 2007
At the Borgata Casino, Tony decides to let it ride after winning at roulette. Tony loses everything he’d won, and then some, on 23. Meanwhile, Vito Jr. is going through a rebellious phase. Tony asks Phil to talk to Vito Jr. Phil grudgingly agrees. AJ proposes to Blanca over a nice dinner, promising her that he will rise from pizzeria night manager to restaurant chain owner in no time, and coaxes a “yes” out of her. At the Puerto Rican day parade, Blanca meets up with AJ and returns his engagement ring, telling him she just doesn’t feel it.

Season 6, Episode 17: Walk Like a Man

Original Air Date—6 May 2007

Season 6, Episode 18: Kennedy and Heidi

Original Air Date—13 May 2007
Tony travels to Las Vegas to tell an old friend of Christopher news about him.

Season 6, Episode 19: The Second Coming

Original Air Date—20 May 2007
Tony Fails to reason with Phil as more problems increase with Anthony as his depression increases and he results to suicide.

Season 6, Episode 20: The Blue Comet

Original Air Date—3 June 2007
The Beginning of the End. Phil finally puts the hits on the Soprano clan and Tony puts a hit on Phil which results in mistaken identity making everyone think its safe when its not and it results in a Death and Coma. After this happens Tony separates from his family to go into hiding as he sends Carmela, Janice, and the kids into hiding.

Season 6, Episode 21: Made in America

Original Air Date—10 June 2007
Tony must now stay in hiding until Phil Leotardo has been dealt with. Carmela and the kids do not like the lifestyle they have been forced to adopt. Tony confronts Junior one last time.

Did you know that if you subscribe to our website, you will receive email notifications whenever content changes or new content is added.
1. Enter your e-mail address below and click the Sign Me Up button.
2. You will receive an email asking you to confirm your intention of subscribing to our site.
3. Click the link in the email to confirm. That’s all there is to it!

Enter your email address below to subscribe to Prison Break Freak.

Note: if you wish to unsubscribe from our site, click the unsubscribe link at the bottom of the email you received.
Then indicate you no longer wish to receive our emails.

Thank You Team

Posted in Episode Guide, Season 6, Sopranos.

Leave a Reply