Sopranos Season 4 Episode Guide

Season 4

Season 4, Episode 1: For All Debts Public and Private

Original Air Date—15 September 2002
Chris puts a ghost from his past to rest, while Carmela grows uneasy about her future.

Season 4, Episode 2: No Show

Original Air Date—22 September 2002
Chris’ success earns him some jealousy, Adriana learns the truth about her friend, and Meadow blows up over her father’s job.

Season 4, Episode 3: Christopher

Original Air Date—29 September 2002
Columbus Day ignites tensions between Italians and Native Americans, and Bobby receives devastating news about his wife.

Season 4, Episode 4: The Weight

Original Air Date—6 October 2002
A joke sparks a series of hit contracts, while Carmela finds herself happier than perhaps she should be that Furio will be around for good.

Season 4, Episode 5: Pie-o-My

Original Air Date—13 October 2002
Ralph buys a racehorse, but Tony ends up more attached to it that Ralphie is. Carmela starts trying to invest in her future.

Season 4, Episode 6: Everybody Hurts

Original Air Date—20 October 2002
Tony starts to feel depressed over the negative impact he has on people who don’t deserve it, while Carmela tries to set up Furio with a friend.

Season 4, Episode 7: Watching Too Much Television

Original Air Date—27 October 2002
Adriana learns that life is not like TV shows, while Tony discovers that a former girlfriend has moved on.

Season 4, Episode 8: Mergers and Acquisitions

Original Air Date—3 November 2002
Paulie has to take care of some rough relationships for his mother, while Tony’s fancy for a fellow horse fancier lands him in trouble with Carmela.

Season 4, Episode 9: Whoever Did This

Original Air Date—10 November 2002
Ralph’s callous behavior finally steps over the line, while Chris gets deeper into his heroin habit.

Season 4, Episode 10: The Strong, Silent Type

Original Air Date—17 November 2002
In the midst of suspicions that he killed Ralph, Tony tries to intervene to get Chris clean and sober.

Season 4, Episode 11: Calling All Cars

Original Air Date—24 November 2002
Tony’s dreams seem to tell him where his life is headed, but he still feels as though he’s out of control.

Season 4, Episode 12: Eloise

Original Air Date—1 December 2002
Carmela and Furio grow too close for safety, while Paulie discovers that he’s not as big a fish as he thought he was.

Season 4, Episode 13: Whitecaps

Original Air Date—8 December 2002
Junior’s trial comes to an end, but Tony’s trials are just getting underway. Also, the Soprano’s almost purchase a house on the beach.

Did you know that if you subscribe to our website, you will receive email notifications whenever content changes or new content is added.
1. Enter your e-mail address below and click the Sign Me Up button.
2. You will receive an email asking you to confirm your intention of subscribing to our site.
3. Click the link in the email to confirm. That’s all there is to it!

Enter your email address below to subscribe to Prison Break Freak.

Note: if you wish to unsubscribe from our site, click the unsubscribe link at the bottom of the email you received.
Then indicate you no longer wish to receive our emails.

Thank You Team

Posted in Episode Guide, Season 4, Sopranos.

Leave a Reply