Sopranos Season 3 Episode Guide

Season 3

Season 3, Episode 1: Mr. Ruggerio’s Neighborhood

Original Air Date—4 March 2001
The FBI has trouble finding a new informant, so they attempt to bug the Soprano home. Meanwhile, Anthony continues to get into trouble at school.

Season 3, Episode 2: Proshai, Livushka

Original Air Date—4 March 2001
Livia dies of a stroke, bringing the family together one more time for the funeral where old tensions resurface.

Season 3, Episode 3: Fortunate Son

Original Air Date—11 March 2001
Chris becomes a made man, while Tony experiences another panic attack. Meadow continues to seethe over Tony’s treatment of her boyfriend.

Season 3, Episode 4: Employee of the Month

Original Air Date—18 March 2001
Dr. Melfi is brutally attacked, and when the justice system lets her down, she must consider asking Tony for help.

Season 3, Episode 5: Another Toothpick

Original Air Date—25 March 2001
Tony and Carmela try a therapy session together, which ends in an angry dispute. Artie, meanwhile, tries to move in on Adriana.

Season 3, Episode 6: University

Original Air Date—1 April 2001
Noah and Meadow’s relationship is disrupted by a friend, while Ralphie starts getting rough with one of the strippers from the Bada Bing.

Season 3, Episode 7: Second Opinion

Original Air Date—8 April 2001
Junior continues his cancer treatments, but the prognosis is iffy. Chris, meanwhile, finds himself under suspicion from Paulie.

Season 3, Episode 8: He Is Risen

Original Air Date—15 April 2001
Tensions rise between Tony and Ralphie, until circumstances demand that they resolve their differences. Meadow gets involved with Jackie’s son, ands ends up in trouble.

Season 3, Episode 9: The Telltale Moozadell

Original Air Date—22 April 2001
Tony continues seeing Gloria, another of Dr. Melfi’s patients, while Meadow continues seeing Jackie Jr.

Season 3, Episode 10: To Save Us All from Satan’s Power

Original Air Date—29 April 2001
Tony starts having flashbacks about Pussy’s betrayal, and then later discovers that Jackie Jr. has been failing in his responsibilities.

Season 3, Episode 11: Pine Barrens

Original Air Date—6 May 2001
While Slivio has the flu, Chris and Paulie run his collections for him, which results in the pair getting lost in the woods and nearly freezing to death.

Season 3, Episode 12: Amour Fou

Original Air Date—13 May 2001
Gloria grows increasingly demanding until Tony realizes who she is, and Jackie Jr. ends up in very serious trouble when Chris realizes who he is.

Season 3, Episode 13: Army of One

Original Air Date—20 May 2001
Ralphie issues his final decision on the fate of Jackie Jr., and Anthony faces military school after getting expelled.

Did you know that if you subscribe to our website, you will receive email notifications whenever content changes or new content is added.
1. Enter your e-mail address below and click the Sign Me Up button.
2. You will receive an email asking you to confirm your intention of subscribing to our site.
3. Click the link in the email to confirm. That’s all there is to it!

Enter your email address below to subscribe to Prison Break Freak.

Note: if you wish to unsubscribe from our site, click the unsubscribe link at the bottom of the email you received.
Then indicate you no longer wish to receive our emails.

Thank You Team

Posted in Episode Guide, Season 3, Sopranos.

Leave a Reply